Your Government

Your Government

Welcome to the website for The Township of The Archipelago. In an effort to enhance communication amongst all residents and their local government we have produced this site.
  
Additional information can be accessed by contacting our office during regular business hours, and do not hesitate to let us know if there is new information that you think should be on our site.
 
For a full staff listing please view our staff directory below.

Township Office

9 James St.
Parry Sound, Ontario, P2A 1T4
Tel: (705) 746-4243 
Fax: (705) 746-7301

Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Closed at Noon 12:00 - 1:00 p.m. Labour Day - Victoria Day
 
Report A Problem

CAO
705-746-4243 Ext. 303
cao@thearchipelago.on.ca
Joe Villeneuve, Manager of Corporate Services
705-746-4243 Ext. 320
jvilleneuve@thearchipelago.on.ca
Wendy Hawes, Treasurer
705-746-4243 Ext. 307
whawes@thearchipelago.on.ca
Maryann Weaver, Clerk
705-746-4243 Ext. 301
mweaver@thearchipelago.on.ca
Carla Salt, Tax Clerk/Receptionist
705-746-4243 Ext. 300
csalt@thearchipelago.on.ca
Chris Mahon, Data Management Specialist
705-746-4243 Ext. 310
cmahon@thearchipelago.on.ca
Joyce Crookshank, Resource Assistant
705-746-4243 Ext. 334
jcrookshank@thearchipelago.on.ca
Gary Joice, Municipal Law Enforcement Officer
705-746-4243 Ext. 324
fire@vianet.ca

Cale Henderson, Manager of Development and
Environmental Services
705-746-4243 Ext. 305
chenderson@thearchipelago.on.ca
Jane Nawroth, Planning Assistant
705-746-4243 Ext. 304
jnawroth@thearchipelago.on.ca
Rob Farrow, Chief Building Official
705-746-4243 Ext. 308
rfarrow@thearchipelago.on.ca
Mark Macfie, Deputy Chief Building Official
705-746-4243 Ext. 321
mmacfie@thearchipelago.on.ca
Elke Dyck, Building Permit Clerk
705-746-4243 Ext. 317
edyck@thearchipelago.on.ca
Building Inspection Requests
705-746-4243 Ext. 360
inspection@thearchipelago.on.ca

Mike Kearns, Manager of Operational Services
705-746-4243 Ext. 311
mkearns@thearchipelago.on.ca
Eric Thompson, Public Works Superviser
705-746-4243 Ext. 351
ethompson@thearchipelago.on.ca
Road Emergencies
1-800-460-5736